Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Split Card Textures dies


 Some dies that don't go with bundles you won't want to miss!  Split Card Textures dies and the Designer Tags Dies!

Friday, May 6, 2022

Here are some of the things I wanted to order!


 Another unboxing and then some quick videos!  Make sure you subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Here is a quick walk through of the new catalog!

Just a quick trip through the catalog so I can show you some of my favorite things! It go live day!! susanmsmith.stampinup.net you can get a better look at things here!


 

Saturday, April 23, 2022

So much new, so many ideas 😊


 I keep saying just 5 more minutes!  

There is so much great new product and so little time to create with all of it!  

Here is one more of my new favorites 😊 

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

February Paper Pumpkin

Amelia created these adorable cards for her sister as thank you notes. She did a great job and was excited to show them to Mom & Dad






 

Friday, February 18, 2022

Grassy Grove fun fold!


Got together with my stampin' friends and Cheri had a card similar.  I am going from memory and we know how that works 😊. Here is my version.

It's camp worthy!
 

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Celebrate Today Magnet Board Kit

Really easy to put together kit!
Love the ideas and the alternatives
and it's $25 while supplies last!





 

Friday, January 28, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

New Horizon Suite!



Here is the close up of the cards! 

 

This suite is really easy to work with 

 

 






 

Monday, January 24, 2022

Loving the new Wildflower Path


 

We are using this set and some watercolor techniques for Create Card club.  

Thursday, January 6, 2022

January Card Club

Here is the close up of the cards!

 

This suite is really easy to work with !

 

 




Here is what we are using for 
January Create Card Club!